Uusimmat kuvat

Control room.
terex7203
terex6202
Screening wagon before renovation.
Screenin wagon after renovation.
Drumcreen.





In cooperation:








Kivisampo Kouvola

Tehontie 45num +358 10 8353500info@kivisampo.fiStaff
45200 Kouvolafax+35810 8353501

Machine workshop

  • hall space: 2650m2
  • cranes: 2x10T, 5+5T ja 5T
  • forklifts: 12,5T ja 3,5T
  • press-brakes, mangles, etc. workshop equipment.

Paint shop(TR-Pinnoite)

  • hall space: 600m2
  • cranes: 2x 2x5T
  • sandblasting
  • forklift 3,5T.

TR-Pinnoite-Kouvola

Metal surface treatment

Janne Permanto, foreman
Sandblastin, painting.

Tehontie 45, 45200 Kouvola
+358 10 8353512,
+358 40 849 4241
fax +358 5 3794094
janne.permanto@kivisampo.fi

Jukka Saarinen. Spare parts, Kouvola.
Terex, screens, crushers.



Tehontie 45, 45200 KOUVOLA
+358 10 835 3522, gsm +358 50 5958209, fax +358 10 835 3501
jukka.saarinen@kivisampo.fi

Martti Koivula, CEO
New production, institute reforms.

+358 3 6197007, gsm +358 400 484 902
fax +358 3 6197044
martti.koivula@kivisampo.fi

Jouko Rantanen, chairman of the board
New production. Spare parts: Crush equipments, screeners.

Rantatie 27 D, 33250 Tampere
+358 10 8353505, gsm +358 400 633 621
fax +358 3-345 3255
jouko.rantanen@kivisampo.fi

Harri Moisio, Production Manager
New production. Spare parts: Crushers, screens, conveyors. Maintenance.

Tehontie 45, 45200 Kouvola
+358 10 835 3521, gsm +358 50 566 7339
harri.moisio@kivisampo.fi

Pirjo Mononen, financial Management

Tehontie 45, 45200 Kouvola
+358 10 8353500
pirjo.mononen@kivisampo.fi

Harri Lankinen, planner

Tehontie 45, 45200 Kouvola
+358 10 8353510, gsm +358 40 828 8083
harri.lankinen@kivisampo.fi

Kivisampo Oy, Tehontie 45, 45200 Kouvola, p. +358 10 835 3500

email. info@kivisampo.fi